YOU CANT UNFOOK A COCH, AND YOU CANT UNMURDER A BABY

july 13

did i mention this gurl at the social event? now have seen her 2 weeks in a row. she is very qt and totally dateable. she has ABSOLUTE POTENTIAL to dethrone, usurp, defeat, displace, erase,  REPLACE That Person.

all because i find her very physically attractive as part of my nonslutty type. and then i infer about her personality and morality that she is nonslutty. which is topkek 4 me. in other words, i find nonslutty girls “Drop Dead Gorgeous” and I find gurls who are “secsy and they know it” to be too brazen and slutty. no need to put it all out there like that. we can TELL you’re good looking. WEAR MORE CLOTHES. no need to wear so much or even any makeup. so a woman who implicity understands this, i am attracted to her like a lightning rod.

in other words, i really SHOULD approach this woman. and I rarely feel the desire or interest to approach a woman.

yeah i guess my type is women are who Traditionally Good Looking, but its not like this woman at the pub is a Clone of That Person. there are some similarities which accord to My Type: Nonslutty, dont show too much skin, low makeup, long hair, long legs, meaty bottom and hips, I dont really care about Boobs at all, nice face, paler white skin the better, ideally not brown eyes hahaha, but usually light eyes go along with paler skin.

SUPER chilled out album here

i dont think he’s a J but even if he is i would be inclined to give him a pass. I cant find anything degenerate about this. believe me i’m trying. oh he went to a ((((conservatory)))) and probably is very schooled in ((((schoenberg)))) but oh well richters music still sounds good.

sheeeit applied to state job less than 5 miles from home, 29k a year, YES PLZ.

It was real nice to see that new woman at the pub event and think, ya know, if i were hanging out with her, and she was being nice to me, and cuddling with me, and giving me Dat Ass, and being loyal to me, i would TOTALLY get over and forget about That Person. That is how much potential this new woman has.

i mean shit, she could be a HUGE slut. she doesnt LOOK like one though, and that’s a good sign.

but she hangs out with this gay man who I think goes to COLUMBIA. I do not have that kind of social capital. Even at my best when I was going to a Prestigious Univ…..it wasnt as prestigious as COLUMBIA. people from around here just dont go to ivy league schools. where I went was high tier prestige. i wish it could get me average jobs or average women now, 10+ years later, hehehehe.

that feel when you are first person ever to add an archive.is of a job posting from a company with hundreds of full time employees who make way more than you ever will. they dont even know how 2 archive.is!!!

but yeah even though its frustrating that i was too much of a coward and loser to approach that woman (the new woman hahaha), it was moreso encouraging and positive to think I could have ANY INTEREST or ATTRACTION towards a new woman, beyond being some damn pump and dump slut. Like I actually wanted to date, marry, and Make Babies with this new woman hahaha. I would play the Life Creation Game with her ALL NIGHT LONG. and she would have some BEAUTIFUL, healthy white babies!!!!!

i mean she would probably be leftist because what college education woman isnt, but as long as she had a low partner count, and a super low abortion count, then I could mold her. but

you can’t unfook a coch, and you can’t unmurder a baby. 

oh thats good. thats the kind of CREATIVE you get paid 28k a YEAR for.

14 Words, 14 Dollars an hour, makes sense to me.

anyway i was sitting in the damn emergency room waiting room yesterday from like 6 to 9 am which is never a fun thing, regarding the favor i was doing for my friend who is trying my patience, and i was like there will hopefully not be a lot of people in here at 6 am on a tuesday. and boy would i not want to do this job. pay 80k for nursing school just to work a midnight shift at a damn ER with fooked up ingras and white trash and foreigners and nonwhites. no thank you.

a fully white man with a neck tattoo came out of the ER  and immediate asked for for a cigarette, lighter, anything. I did not have any on me. I prob would have given him one, to help a white out. he had no shoes on and was wearing a GPS or alcohol or house arrest bracelet on his ankle. he was asking about whens the next bus come around. is it ok if i fall asleep here while i wait 2 hours for the bus, i do not want to go back to jail for sleeping in an ER waiting room. thats fine, said the security guard, just lay your head back, and do not lay down on the chair.

what a fooking ridic situation. healthyish white man about 26 years old and this is what it comes to. He sat uncomfortably close to me and asked me to peel back the top of this little cup of apple juice they gave him. I hoped he wouldnt start talking to me at 7 damn am. thankfully he did not.

but then these damn indians or pakis came in with donuts and coffee, a guy and 2 girls, all in their 20s, and they were chattering and being pretty loud. the women were shrill and annoying. they were laughing and giggling and practically having a damn party in an ER waiting room while that white guy was trying to nap, I was sorta trying to nap, and for all they know, our families are dying in there and we are just waiting for an update. the ER waiting room is not a place for FUN and giggling and banter, in other words.

they were there for at least an hour. my first assumption was that they were indian medical students doing some kind of ER clinical rotation for medical school. but didnt have the people skills to know that its kinda rude to act all boisterous. future doctors here.

but yeah what i dont like about women is that they are horrible at human decency. treating people the way you want to be treated. the golden rule. common courtesy. treating relationships and people like objects. not even making the slightest effort to be kind or decent.  treating people and relationships like disposeable, replaceable, throwaway objects and nothing more. HOW CAN YOU TREAT OTHER HUMAN BEINGS LIKE THAT????????????????!!!?!?!?!?!?!

thats the bottom line: HOW CAN YOU TREAT OTHER HUMAN BEINGS LIKE THAT?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!

ok i am behind on keeping up with the New Job Stream, and ALSO on actually applying.

which is more important?

applying for jobs. ESPECIALLY if you have daily email alerts for some (but not all!!!!!!) of the Most Important Unmissable companies.

yeah. so, more important to apply for jobs, ASSUMING you have some B+ or even A rating jobs to apply to. I guess when you clear all those out, THEN go back to The List. Well I have like 14 jobs with high rating to apply to!

but yeah what do you say to a woman who is 8 years younger than you, makes more money than you, is further along with her career than you, has had much more relationship experience than you hahahahaha. well that last one is all women.

see you have plenty of foreveralone guys like me who have never had a real gf, or have only had short term dating abortions which lasted 2 or 3 months tops. literally EVERY woman has had SOME kind of long term rel that has lasted at LEAST a year. a long period of time where there was secs, cuddling, hanging out, spending time together, luv, loyalty, and monogamy, over a long period of time.  all women have experienced this. we foreveralones NEVER have.

maybe have pseudodated a woman for a few weeks where we were desperate for them to commit to us, hang out with us, be with us and us alone…..but they were never willing.

oh well. got 5 applications done today hehehe.

so them having Longterm Relationship Experience is FINE. just because you have experience with that, doesnt mean you have LOTS of Short Term Rel Experience. just look at That Person.  I mean you wont be able to FIND a woman WITHOUT LONGterm rel experience. thats FINE. it’s SHORT term rel experience you need to worry about.

even though sure i admit it IS a little intimidating thinking ALL women have long term rel exp, and you have NONE. at 35 years of age, 19 year old gurls have something you’ve never had, hahahahahahahahaha.

dat feel when you have been diligently jobsearching for a while and then you notice jobs get REPOSTED that you applied to like 2 months ago. you say OOO theres a grade A job I should apply to! then you say hey I already applied for this 2 months ago, or something very very like it at the same company, same location. and now they would rather repost the job than call ME? so does that mean I shouldn’t even bother applying AGAIN? I mean they already HAVE my info, without a doubt. unless they routinely throw all that shit away.

so should you reapply? I GUESS. It will show you are motivated and persistent. but Don’t hurt your Average too much applying for it. shit yes you should count it towards your Stats. your average, your total (676), etc.

so yeah. dont worry about the long term rel…..although should you LIE when she asks you about YOUR long term rels? because its really WEIRD and CREEPY when a guy has never had a GF. I would say, yeah, kinda lie. say that you had a few gfs but it didnt work out, water under the bridge, not much to say tbh!

even though you have written books and books about bitches that you never actually dated or fooked hahahahaha.

not much to say tbhfam!

yeah i guess you SHOULD lie because women like DOMINANT men and you’re NOT DOMINANT! so really until you get your first LTR under your belt by BEING DOMINANT, you have to LIE about Being Dominant!

but I would really just call it FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT. nothing wrong with that. sounds better and is better than LYING. as a moral man, you dont like LYING. i get it. i’m the same way. so, faking it till you make it is not the same thing as “LYING.” 

how do you approach a qt nonslut who you are actually INTERESTED in, when you are a huge old short loser virgin?

you say, ayyyyyy bae i got a lesson for you. YOU CANT UNFOOK A COCH AND YOU CANT UNMURDER A BABY. drop mic then walk away, and then she will run after you, immediately take your coch, and then murder your baby like it aint no thang. EASY PEASY.

july 14

ok did my big day of shopping and went to JCPENNEY and they did have a good suit selection. found j ferrar brand suit with 95$ coat and 45$ pants. the color jumped out at me, it was blue but also kind of grayish. not a super duper dark blue. unfort it will prob be difficult to pair the coat with normal dark blue pants. its not a very dark navy blue.

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/i-first-kid-my-family-graduate-from-college-have-scars-valentine?trk=hp-feed-article-title-editor-pick

idiot gets engineering degree and ends up working a job you dont need any college for and still in college debt hahaha. i bet he is a virgin too. no i kid. this guy actually has a very good work ethic, and an actually useful degree, and he does deserve better.

but yeah go to jcpenney, they have thousands of coats, then try them on till you find you Jacket Size. There was a bunch of middle aged Whites working there when I went so I trusted them, but it was sad they didnt have a better job. the 55 year old white man was able to sound confident and be like yep this size looks better than that other size. and no we dont do tailoring but there is a tailor in this mall that we direct people to.

then i went to the tailor and enlisted their services to shorten the legs and the arms (i am a very short manlet) for 40$ total.

so, essentially $180 bucks for a Tailored brand new suit. yeah a little pricey but as long as I can get 2 to 3 years out of it. it does look a lot better than what I was wearing.

and i learned muh suit size hahahaha.

also i got a nice red tie.

also got some “dress shoes” that are actually really cheap and kinda look cheap hahahaha. basically got the cheapest “Dress shoes” I could find. 30 dollars and kinda look like they are made of plastic hahaha.

heard a story about how when we were at our event the other night, and I was ogling that New Woman with the long legs and the long dark hair and the pale skin who didnt look like a slut, my colleague noticed in his rearview mirror, a man gyrating his hips behind the car. when my colleague drove ahead, pulled the car around to shine his lights at the guy, he saw that is was actually a guy AND a woman, in fact a sleazy trashy looking couple who had been grabbing each other in the pub earlier, and he was banging her IN THE PARKING LOT, not IN a car, but UP AGAINST the exterior of a car, so that the whole world could see.

DEGENERATE! but I kinda wished I had seen it too. We all left at the same time, so those degneerates were out there when I left too in other words and could have seen them if i were looking.

as i recall it was an overweight 40 year old potatoe shaped single mom white trash tattooed woman hehehehe.

but yeah thats an EXTREMELY slutty bad thing to do. if i found out my wife to be had EVER done that, i would DUMP her. that is a sign of extremely poor character.

so easy to eat over the limit. i am 1000 calories over for the week and its only thursday hehehe.

anyway jc penney was MUCH better than kohls in terms of suits.

its fookin retarded anyway. why do you NEED matching coat and pants.

got a new belt too. which i needed. cuz the old one was all wrinkled, and was too big. cuz muh weight is up and down like crazy over the years. a damn roller coaster.

whoops did not get ANY applications done today.

sooo uhh got 1 week to think about this other interview i MAY have NEXT friday. i thought they were a recruiter at first, but they were actually a company i applied to.  i THINK. outsourced business processes. so the law firm is outsourcing their mailroom and coping staff to a Business Process Outsourcing company, who I would be working for, not for the law firm.

11.50 an hour. eh could be worse. FT days schedule though, that is awesome.

but this isnt a recruiter, i am talking to the damn employer. and i was treating them with the casual attitude i would treat a recruitar. yep lemme call you back if i really want the interview. they probably thought i sounded like an asshole hahahaha .

WELL I will try to decide by next wednesday hahahahaha.

ok how about next tuesday. anything like this i need to sleep on hahahaha. oh shit i must have made a TERRIBLE impression on the person who called me! like yeah i DONT KNOW if i want to interview with you, lemme call you back, which is my “classic” move when I am caught off guard by recruiters. well this wasnt really a recruiter.

but i mean they basically are.

shit yeah its hard to relate to women, because even if a woman isnt a huge slut, even a normal nonslutty woman has no idea what its like to be a FOREVERALONE hahahahaha. they can’t relate to ME, and I can’t relate to THEM.

it is like being ALIENS to each other.

but THAT WOMAN accepted me as a foreveralone! she didnt judge me for it! she still thought I was cool!

UNTIL the moment when I wanted to date her. THEN she was ABSOLUTELY HORRIFIED, shrinking back like nosferatu getting hit with sunlight.

THE THING IS, we never really TALKED about my foreveraloneness. The MOST we ever talked about something like it was when I talked a LITTLE bit about the Previous Woman and how it was taking me a while to get over her (like a year, hahahaha.) so i was like yeah thats why i acted so weird when we saw that woman and I was so desperate to avoid her. (the previous woman came into our place of work hahaha and That Woman saw her and said hey didnt that woman used to work here, because i only get interested in women i work with, because its the only way i get to meet and talk to and sort of become friendly with women, hahahahaha. and I said oh shit and said yeah I’m gonna go do some work over here, I don’t really want that woman to see, I’ll explain later. and then I went to a very casual friendly dinner with That Woman and explained why.

however I did not go into detail about my foreveraloneness. Just the story of the past couple years up to then. not the past 10 year or anything. and then we talked more about her failing rel with her longterm live in boifran. remember i would not fall in luv with her for about another YEAR after this point.

so yeah, she NEVER really learned a LOT of details about my past. I never talked about the women I DID have short term rels with hahahaha. she didn’t know i was a foreveralone or that i hadnt dated anyone in 8 years or hadnt had secs in 8 years or whatever it was 3 years ago haha.

DF POST BY ME in a thread started by 23 year old virgin male who is lonely and autistic as FOOK but I Sympathize Empathize with him. what prompted me was that he felt guilty about having a preference for white women, him being a white. GR8 B8 M8!!!! I had to disabuse him of that pointless guilt before going into the much more important issue of meeting and getting to know women.

Great topic! First, I would advise to not feel guilty or ashamed about any racial preference as regards dating/intimate relationships. I think @redacted put it much more nicely than I could. People can definitely be a bit “tribal” and I think this is perfectly natural. However, there are also “different strokes for different folks”, and other people are very open to dating outside their race. But I once had the same fear you did. As time passed, I stopped worrying about it and just accepted my preferences as they were.

The more important point in my opinion, is the idea of getting to know somebody before developing deeper feelings for them. My ideal is similar to yours, where people gradually go from strangers to acquaintances to friends and finally to something beyond friends. I don’t think a serious relationship CAN be “rushed”, and it seems strange to me that people can go from strangers immediately to “lovers.” I suppose they might not really be true “lovers” after such a short time, but are rather just “going through the motions”, but I am biased because I’ve always been like this, I’ve never been comfortable with “casual dating” at any point in my life.

For a while I thought this might be considered “demisexual”, which is where a person can only feel physical attraction to a person when there is some kind of emotional connection/relationship already established. I’m not sure how related this is to asexuality, which I also thought I might be. Ultimately, I concluded that I was a pretty standard basic heterosexual who just had a strong preference for monogamous long-term relationships.

Not sure if you’re aware of the concept of “love shy”, there’s a big Love Shy forum out there. In my opinion, this ties in pretty well with the concept of “Forever Alone”, which is usually somewhat introverted young men who go through their twenties struggling with dating and relationships, and then there is the concept of the “wizard” or thirty-year-old male virgin.

Hmmm not sure the point I was trying to make, other than you are not alone! For me I was not just introverted, but definitely shy, anxious, and awkward when it came to socializing with women. Just pointing out the difference between introversion and shyness; some introverts are not shy, but I unfortunately am both, and I wonder if you may be too. (Not sure if there are any extraverts who are shy, but that’s another tangent!)

Basically I just wanted to keep this thread alive and give my long-winded 2 cents, which is that I mostly understand where you’re coming from with this, and I have no great advice! I just wanted to give you some support that it’s really no problem if you have a preference for dating people of your particular race, and especially to the idea that it’s very natural to not really develop deeper feelings for a person until you actually get to KNOW the person.

Of course, getting to know a person can be very challenging if you don’t see the person regularly!

And there’s also the implicit issue of approaching, which I always like to make explicit! In other words, shy, introverted men are usually not getting lots of women (or even people in general!) approaching them/you/us. It is definitely intimidating knowing that the bulk of the responsibility for initiating/approaching is on you, and that is something you’ve never been particularly good at! (I could be wrong – I’m mainly speaking for myself as a shy, introverted male!)

And again I have nothing productive to say about initiating/approaching!

The last thing resembling a relationship I had with a woman was, she was a new person at my job, and I am generally friendly and open and helpful to new employees as a rule, because I appreciate how nerve-wracking it is to learn a new job, and I hate the feeling of being “thrown to the wolves”, “swim or sink”, etc.

So as I was talking to her about the job and just being generally nice (“It’s an easy job, you’ll be fine, don’t be nervous, everyone is very nice, you can ask anybody questions anytime, especially me, I love helping people out”) we then began having small talk and chit chat, which I thought I didn’t like, but I enjoyed small talk with her. (I suppose I don’t really hate “meaningless small talk”, as it allows you to develop a rapport and familiarity and comfortability with a person.)

And through the small talk, I found we had common interests in music and movies and TV and current events, and could get into longer, more detailed conversations about those things.

After a few months of that we were getting along very naturally and very positively. As this pattern continued, we became friends who hung out outside of work.

After about 2 years of this, a switch flipped in my brain, and I fell hard for her, and that spelled doom for our friendship/relationship, and the whole thing ended horrifically for me.

The point of that anecdote is that

1. it takes a long time for people like us to get to know someone and become real friends with them, and that is fine.

2. feelings can change over time, so that you can fall crazily in love with a friend you’ve had for a few years.

Now, I’m not suggesting to make friends with women at work, and I know you are having some struggles with work right now as well (as am I!!!) But the reality is, people spend a lot of time at work, which gives them proximity and familiarity with a group of people that they don’t have elsewhere, and it can be a kind of “springboard” to getting to know people, and making new friends. (it can also be a springboard to bullying and conflict and gossip and abuse and drama etc)

I guess the ultimate point is try to put yourself in positions where you see the same or a mostly-same group of people on a regular basis, which is what it seems you were trying to do with the gaming meet-up, but it also sounds like that is not working out very well, and that it’s also not very conducive to talking to people.

Personally I play blabla once a week and that has been great fun socially. Now I am not really close friends with the people in my blabla group, and I haven’t really met any new women, but it is a regular social outlet that I am thankful for.

So I might tentatively suggest to look into local blabla teams, it seems to be growing in popularity the last couple of years, so there should be something in your area. Basically you just go out to a local bar/restaurant and play a live game of blabla and win prizes.

Sorry for the super-long post everybody!

Also do you think you would qualify yourself as shy as well as introverted? Because that can definitely be a “double whammy” when trying to meet new people, but certainly not insurmountable!

END POAST

