WEAKNESS IS NOT A STRENGTH

may 30

oh god i am doing a research study for ISRAELIS. In israel. its funny how they always ask you your ethnicity in these things, but they never have “J00ish” as one of the things. I imagine both jews and arabs would have to identify as “caucasian” which is RIDICULOUS.

this alone disqualifies all research hahaha.

I took Accounting 1 and 2 in college and still do not feel qualified to have even an informed opinion on this decision.  think if you do not use accounting knowledge and judgment regularly, you become very rusty and incompetent. It is not like riding a bike. Hopefully it was intentional that these questions seemed confusing to the novice, even though I did well in those 2 accounting courses, and we covered all this material: balance sheets, Assets = Liability + OE, cash flows. I have simply forgotten it all. I suppose I could refresh myself fairly quickly but this study certainly did not jog my memory, rather it reminded me of how much I had forgotten! I do not like having to make decisions where I do not feel qualified or knowledgeable enough to make a good decision. Unfortunately, I often face those situations in my work, and I can only hope that bank lenders are held to a higher standard of technical competence than I am!

on business school study where i was a lending officer and had to evaluate a company’s financial statements to decide whether to approve them for a 5 million dollar line of credit. i dunno. i guess hahahaha.

so yeah i forgive her. she was jsut confused like a DUMB ANIMAL. you cant expect women to have BALLS and COURAGE. you need to be THEIR rock. they’re not capable of being YOUR rock. also she just got SCARED and ran away because she saw me as a trusted friend and now suddenly I was in love with her and wanted to marry her and lick her farting asshole and create babies with her and this was just TOO MUCH for her, ok I can understand that. so she just ran away.

i mean she had never had that kind of a rel with a guy like me before.

anyway MWoes say women like a mix of brutish and vulnerable. I would agree, and I would clarify, you have to be right kind of vulnerable. like the mudslim refugees, who are Sexually Agressive and who don’t appear personally weak or pussified, but rather they are oppressed, poor, and downtrodden.

if you are Bad Vulnerable, that’s bad. I was bad vulnerable. weak like a lost child. nope that kind of vulnerability is just shamed and shunned by women. if I had more of an angry, agressive chip on my shoulder about it, then that might have helped.

THESE are the kind of guys women want to FIX. YES, women want to FIX many guys. and I certainly need fixing.  I would WELCOME fixing by a loyal woman. But I’m not broken in the right way. you need to be stubbornly, toughly broken. A strong stubborn man who can’t be tamed. NOT a weak broken frightened lost animal kind of broken.

so yeah I am the wrong kind of broken and vulnerable hahaha. i need to be more AGGRESSIVE and STUBBORN.

maybe I should get a TRACK SUIT hahahaha. It would definitely go along with my slavic luv. get a track suit and SQUAT MOAR. Squat in muh track suit, smoke cigarettes and say AY BAYBEE U WAN SUM FUK???

obviously nonwhites enjoy track suits too, but perhaps white guys can use them to present a tough guy persona and therefore impregnate white women with white children.

You’d THINK women would be more K-selected and men would be more r-selected.

because WOMEN have the most severe consequences, ie getting pregnant, that they would care MORE about consequences and long term. BUt they in fact care LESS about these things! and that made me SO confused and frustrated.

now I think they just need to get pregnant by any means necessary, by any masculine strong man. it doesn’t matter if he’s the wrong kind of strong. the important thing s just get pregnant and perpetuate the species. it doesnt matter what race he is. just get pregnant NOW. it doesnt matter if he’s a deadbeat or sociopath. it only matters that he appears strong and confident and masculine on the surface. only the surface matters.

its kind of like companies making stupid decisions: you cant have long term without a short term. so short term is therefore more important.

and this is nonwhite, r-type thinking.

WOMEN: THE INGRAS OF THE HUMAN RACE hahahaha as didnt yoko ono put it.

yep. essentially white women think like dumb blacks. sad but true. just they way they are. born that way. you can cry about it, or you can use it to your advantage.

i really am a male supremacist. men and women are different but I can’t think of a SINGLE thing women can do BETTER than men, except Have Children. all that other shit, like being social, or communicating, or emotional intelligence. Women’s social interactions are all dramatic chaos! women communicate like shit! women are like Terrible Toddlers all their lives, until they get married and have a few kids with a Strong Good Man!

Maybe women can be Warmer and Sweeter than Men….sometimes. the tradeoff is that the same women can be colder and crueler and more uncaring than men. so it kinda cancels out.

are women better parents than men? nope. they are probably better MOTHERS than men though, hahaha. and men are better FATHERS than women, hahaha.

But I wouldn’t say women are any more kinder or gentler or more sensitive than men. they are softer and weaker than men….but that’s not a benefit. that’s not a strength.

WEAKNESS IS NOT A STRENGTH hahahaha.

But at the end of the day, we NEED women to

  1. have children
  2.  be mothers

those are the ONLY things women can do better than men. we might like to engineer ways for men to be able to do those things…..but never gonna happen. we will ALWAYS NEED women to do those simple but ESSENTIAL things.

men are more reliable, more trustworthy, more moral, better friends, more loyal. anything that you can think of. better workers. more productive. better communicators. better negotiators. better consensus builders. more mature. more emotionally intelligent. more situationally aware. more generous. more empathetic. more sympathetic. more rational.  better decision makers. and women want a clearly masculine man who confidently embraces all those natural superiorities.  unfortunately i do not hahaha.

I could sort of see what you were doing here…..but also I was confused. This is a classic problem in moral philosophy that can be stated with many small variations. I saw many small variations here, but none of them were really enough to convince me. Except for maybe the ones where the person’s neck was tied to the track, vs their hand was tied to the track. The logistics of this situation made it perhaps more like that a person would lose a hand rather than certainly die.
Obviously the Utilitarian argument is, always kill the one to save the five, because that maximizes the greater good.
Obviously this is a difficult situation and we don’t want it to be so black-and-white, so maybe we might prefer versions of the story where we can “have our cake and eat it too,” that is, save the five while maximizing the chances the one on the side tack will also survive. Like he would just lose a hand rather than his life, or he might be quick enough to jump out of the way of the train.
But it’s important to note that any of these situations are so ridiculous that they would almost never happen in real life. I wish there were a more believable version of this story.

some stupid study wihtout even an IRB clearance, wiht stupid variations on the classic philosophy problem of, do you kill one person to save 10 people?

I dont hate women. I LUV women! they are just unfortuantely worse than men in every way. essentially just like Big Babies. Babies who can casually create new life. babies who can be very successful at career and make more money and achieve more success than you ever will. hahaha.

like giant 50 foot babies with a machine gun and unlimited ammo.

that would be a more accurate take on the “baby with a gun” metaphor. it’s WORSE than that.

but by god we NEED them. without them, human life would not exist. So we protect them and Luv them in a way they can never really understand. but they don’t have to. they don’t HAVE to do a lot. just like a 50 foot baby with a machine gun. they do what they want. sometimes cry and throw a fit and destroy everything in sight. then when they get tired and theres nothing left to destroy, they take a nap, have a snack, and are happy again. until they get mad again.

horry sheet am I really SURE I dont hate women hahahahahaha.

well, im going through a woman hating PHASE right now! It will be better in 3 months!

confidence. its the single most important thing a man can have. it reduces anxiety and despair. it gets you jobs and women. it is the root cause of happiness. it is more important than happiness. it allows you to be TOUGH and have faith in yourself. it allows you to Get Tuff, Tuff Get Going, when the going gets tuff. it allows you to never give up and to work hard. because you’re confident in yourself, that your struggling will pay off. you struggle through the losses until you get to the wins, and then you get bitches and money hahaha. and the bitches will be loyal to you as long as youre confident. you lose confidence, you lose them. they leave you in the lurch and find a better, more confident man, like the hypergamous mercenaries they are. dont hate them for it. its just the way they are. 50 foot babies with machine guns.  it IS HARD to dominate and control a 50 foot baby with a machine gun. but god damn thats what they want ultimately. they want a man to take that gun away and shrink them down to normal size. i hear ya, that is NOT easy.

it takes a very CONFIDENT man, hahahahaha.

women will tell you you’re a woman hater because THEY don’t know how THEY work! and that’s NORMAL! you have to be OK with that!

you might know how you work, you might know how they work, but they will never know how they work! only until you wife them up and get a few babies out of her, can a women even BEGIN to be SLIGHTLY reasonable and more masculine, IE, smart and capable and trustworthy and kind and long term and adult and responsible and mature and kind and loyal and moral and awesome.

also I think if you start getting gurlfrans and dating when you are like 16 or 18, you will hate and fear women less when you are 30, and also have way more success and get along better with them, hahahaha. like a normie.

I made out with a gurl once when I was 16, but I was very conflicted about it. I didnt really like her and I didnt really want to date her. But she lived 50 miles away and I really didnt want to start a long distance rel with her, when I liked her friend better.

MAYBE if she lived in the same town as me, I would then probably have made out with her a few more times and MAYBE I would have liked her more and then MAYBE had some sort of rel with her. would have been good to get some experience and confidence. but really I was just left with frustration. I didn’t enjoy it as much as I thought I would at all because I didnt really like the gurl, I thought she was annoying hahahaha.

but maybe if i had spent more time with her, I would have liked her more. I probably would have. but that was not possible.

maybe if i had actually banged her i would have felt more confident. i was just making out with her and i had no idea how to do that.

the next time i made out with a gurl i was 21 years old, over 5 years later, and though I didn’t have any more experience with it, I felt I did a pretty good job of it.

i also liked that gurl a lot more and was way more into it.

my point is, do anything and everything you can do to buld confidence for yourself, short of hurting people, because confidence is the SINGLE MOST IMPORTANT thing you as a man can have. for EVERY ASPECT of a man’s life. work, school, women, family life, overcoming adversity, being tuff, being successful, being content. sleeping, health, stress. it is no coincidence that despairing people have no confidence. in fact, despair is SYNONYMOUS with confidence deficit. lack of confidence CAUSES despair, not just correlates. it is a direct damn CAUSE. BELIEVE IT.

just like every man should vote for TRUMP, every man should convince every woman he knows to vote for trump or NOT TO VOTE AT ALL. Either of those would be good.

because you know who’s gonna vote for a monster like hillary?

regular, average, everyday, nonmonstrous WOMEN. normal nice women. wives and mothers.

and that is the problem with women voting!

note: i would gladly give up my own right to vote for a more strict voting policy, like only landowning males over 30 with a wife and children who make over 50 grand a year. ok i dont meet that criteria but I would gladly give up my vote to get there. and i dont think women would be NEARLY as willing to give up their vote, even if its for the greater good. cuz its in the damn long run, and its undemocratic.

its just weird. before i got feelings for her, she was reasonable, and mature, and all those things I said women are horrible at. then when I got feelings for her, she did a 180, and became a different person.  so it’s my fault. i flipped my switch, so she gets to flip her switch.

well even though I got feelings for her, i dont feel i changed as much on a fundamental level as she did. I was still the same person underneath. she felt like a damn alien. i didnt like that hahaha.

so what gives ME confidence?

feeling competent at muh job; and having a nice female friend to prove to me that I can get along with women, hahaha.

In the space below, write out a short essay to elaborate on why you should be ethically sensitive. Why is ethics important and what are the benefits for you and for others that it impacts

You forgot the question mark at the end of the question there. I would not use the term “ethically sensitive”, but I am very, very interested and serious about ethics and what I would call morals and morality. I spend a lot of time thinking about what is right and wrong, and how right or wrong it is. I believe in an absolute morality, and absolute right and wrong, although I admit the situation can have SOME limited influence on this. I think it’s important because I strongly prefer the moral to the immoral or amoral. I prefer to surround myself with other moral people. I like to think of myself as moral and morally courageous. I think any sort of human society requires some kind of morality. The more “moral” this morality is the better. I think a lot of people are brainwashed into immoral behavior because they simply don’t care about right or wrong any more, and they are never taught the importance of right or wrong. Growing up in this way, you can sometimes cause other people pain without even realizing what you are doing. It’s like you are always a child in this respect. And even most children have SOME rough sense of right and wrong.

its just weird that someone I GOT ALONG WITH SO WELL, that it fell apart so horrendously. We used to get along so well, I couldn’t believe we couldn’t communicate like Adults on this issue.

in that mgtow mw video i linked last time, he responds to a woman hating mgtow who chides him, who cares about the women that were nailbombed in brussels? dont you care about the menz? who cares about the women? aren’t men just as important as women?

and mw responds to that egregious TISM with good sense: because somewhat normal men naturally feel PROTECTIVE of women and the harming of women has an Extra Emotional Impact on them. And if you need this EXPLAINED to you, YOU are fooked up, YOU are a woman hater, like this mgtow clearly is.

So I breathed a sigh of relief, because MW didnt need to explain shit to me!  i acknowledge there is something natural and good inside healthy men that drives them to protect and WHITE KNIGHT for women!

and that some mgtows dont seem to have that at ALL which makes them REALLY look like true women haters. its not normal or good for men to be like this.

women are part of your INGROUP! better to hate other races than hate all women including women of your own race! even if women dont give a shit about race or ingroup and will gladly be race traitors hahahaha. doesn’t matter. they’re still your women. MW understands this completely. as do I. great guy. I feel like I know him, we are kindred spirits.

it just bugs me that women can be stewards of something so good and sacred, but act like such god damn dirty whores, and that being such damn dirty whores might be something NATURAL and NORMAL for them. like thats part of normal Femininity. So maybe I am wrong for finding something Sacred And Beautiful in the Life Creation Process. Goodness Knows the Wielders of that power don’t treat it as such!!!!

well they dont NEED to! and just because THEY dont doesn’t mean it isnt a Sacred And Beautiful Process!

but i am also going overboard with this All Women Are Huge Whores thing. I actually know real actual women who arent huge whores. like That Woman. But it just hurts to think of her at all. I cant use her as my Example any more.

So I know this other woman I see about once a week at my social thing, the not super attractive one who is prob gonna get married to her BF. but i like and respect her. she actually is smart and has a sense of humor and says funny things sometimes! and she is nice and good and a decent woman and will be a good wife and mother. And I think she was a damn virgin until age 27 or whatever until she met this guy and they will probably get married! Heck it’s possible they might be saving themselves for marriage! more power to them!

but yeah she needs to become my new role model to prove Not All Women are Horrible Whores. I should spend more time wiht her hahaha.  just because she is a GOOD PERSON AND she’s a woman.

i really dont see myself falling in luv with her. I knew her BEFORE she met her boifran and she was single for YEARS and I was never interested. completely unlike with my female former friend. she was NEVER single, until she was, and THEN BOOM.  end of the world.

i listened to mill woes for like 3 hours yesterday. i feel a little guilty for ABANDONING him for months. because TRS was COOLER hahahaha. now I have ABANDONED TRS in favor of Woes hahaha. no they are both kewl. I have donated my hard earned money to BOTH groups. i can’t have white children of my own, so I donate to people who support white children. This is how I live the 14 words.

and we NEED women in order to live out the 14 words. ideally.

maybe some men just don’t WANT to have children. they just don’t feel that biological urge. and maybe some women do too. we see plenty of people who say “i hate children. I never want to have children.” but I feel a good number of them are lying to themselves. or they reach age 30 and say, uhh ya know, about that, yeah ive changed my mind, ive suddenly got baby rabies nao hahahaha.

I certainly didnt feel the urge until I was pretty old. It took until I was at least 30 before I had this articulated, unambiguous, decisive desire to have children.

before I saw children as a trap which locked you into your shitty job, your shitty city, your shitty wife. children tied you down. a prison. and Now I see it as putting down roots, a time machine, a legacy, really making an INVESTMENT in the world. investing yourself to create a newer, younger, better version of yourself. to vicariously live through hahahaha. yeah why not.

i guess i sorta feel confident when I post on Despair Forums. like yeah I really know what I am talking about and people like reading my shit and I like doing this. but then I get scared to go back and see what people have said in response.

like that thing I posted yesterday which i cross posted here. I was trying to think of a good celebrity or fictional example of positive masculinity. good confidence rather than dbag confidence.  i suggested hank hill. hank hill is good but he’s BORRRRRRING, women would think he was BORING. yeah well women are idiot whores hahahaha. hank hill is AWESOME. hes not boring AT ALL.

then I thought, how about an AUSTRALIAN MAN like Crocodile Dundee. I luv the stereotypical australian man. very manly, always talking shit, not afraid to fight. usually named Bruce, drinks VB all day, calls everyone cvnts and poofters and seppos and such.

0gCa7Yh

^^^  this is the kind of feels a true straya bloke does not feel. he better stop going down this road or he is gonna turn into a feminized european eunuch or mgtow who does not care about defending his woman. or a despairing lazy loser like us hahahaha.  DONT DO IT MAN!!!!!!!

 

he should not be drinking fosters tho, cuz real strayans do not drink fosters, but probably vb like the guy below. but this guy demonstrates a right ripper attitude. absolutely 0 fooks given and he is just having a grand old time doing it. ripper m8.

that kind of shit. this guy might be a little soft and clearly needs moar sun, but he’s got the right idea. encourage those glorious shitposting aussies. they will show you how to be a MAN.

anyway act like an australian man and you will get to make babies. pref not a fat slob australian either. i mean is it ok to be a BOGAN? i dunno. Gnereally i think its good for an american to be a redneck or hilbilly, because they are often race conscious proud whites. but white trash? what about a CHAV or a “Wigger” hahahaha. i mean they literally talk like ghetto blacks and do drugs all day. and wear tracksuits.

neets hahaha. im not a neet if i take one 3 credit class every semester hahaha.

confidence. that is it. that is the cure all. that will cure everything wrong with you. literally. confidence. if i can give you confidence I would be very happy. if i could give myself confidence i would be very happy. so how do you do it?

i think getting on a confident TRACK from a young age helps a lot. just get the confidence young and never lose it. Im not sure I ever really HAD it!!!!!!!!!

i wasnt always this bad though. but i was never super confident for a long period of time. BUt I was generally a little more confident. but I should have been doing things to make that grow. and i wasnt really. I thought being a Bad Boy Rebel by drinking and smoking MJ and trying to play metal music was my best way to build confidence. it really wasnt! Maybe playing a concert would have done it, that was always my dream there, to be in In A Band and Play A Show like my friends did…..but I never achieved that goal. it actually takes a lot of work. you have to get a job, save up a ton of money and buy expensive equipment and practice regualrly and come up with songs and stuff. i said horry sheet thats too much WORK. also I was VERY frustrated because I had a permanent writers block: I could never write songs. I was always pressuring myself to write songs and I just could not do it. i was jealous of all these other people who just wrote songs. of course they were shitty metal songs of the late 90s. god damn what a pathetic scene. at least kids these days are ripping off kvlt black metal. back then they were ripping off pantera and machine head and i dunno, soulfly or some shit. those were REALLY dark days hahaha. like some peopel didnt even BOTHER getting into death metal. jeeeez. you can always rip off cannibal corpse or deicide!!!!! in this way we were more like the previous generation (gen x) than the current generation (millennials.)

so i was like shit i’m doing to well in school to blow off school totally and get a job and spend thousands of dollars on amps and guitars and shit. and a car. plus I cant WRITE shit, and I’m not really very GOOD. so that was some low confidence there. But I enjoyed smoking MJ, drinking, and playing covers of other people’s songs, borrowing other people’s equipment. but I was never really In The Band.

Once in a great while I worked on a Solo Project song. That was pretty good for my confidence actually. I would get to work and slave over those like once every 4 or 5 years hahaha. that is the rate at which I write music. takes 5 years to write ONE SONG.

Actually that was pretty good for my confidence though. I was experimenting with Home Recording on muh computer and slowly got better at it. but it was still very, very hard and frustrrating to write full songs. I could write ok parts of songs, just whole songs were very hard.

did I have the wrong friends or something? one of my friends was a bit of a dominating type at the time and always wanted to be The Boss. maybe that undermined my confidence a bit, but I know he didn’t mean it, and he got better as he became more mature. But I shouldn’t have been caring so much about his approval. but that is kinda natural to want the approval of your friends. anyway he was and is a good guy, but I did play almost a subordinate role there. Sidekick hahaha. I thought he was cooler than he thought I was cool. hehehehe. well later it turned out he thought I was pretty cool, I think he was just one of those classic tough guys.

It was pretty good, I am fan of the University of Texas and I know you all do great work, and I appreciate the clear instructions given here. However the Yahoo Shopping page did not load as intended. I suppose I could very easily search for….. OK, take a look at this if you please:
https://shopping.yahoo.com/search?fr=yshoppingheader_test2&type=2button&p=garmin%20nuvi%20350%20gps%20receiver&did=0
I looked up “garmin nuvi 350 gps receiver” myself in the Yahoo shopping search box, and got a pretty disappointing list of results: about 7000 items, and this model of Garmin Nuvi is nowhere to be found.
HOWEVER,
https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/on-the-road/discontinued/nuvi-350/prod31655.html
This official Garmin page for this model implies that this model has been discontinued. However I’m getting that only from the word “discontinued” in this URL, nothing on the this page clearly states that it’s discontinued.
https://buy.garmin.com/en-GB/GB/on-the-road/discontinued/nuvi-350/prod31655.html
however, this very similar page (but note the GB (Great Britain?) in the URL) does more clearly state it’s been discontinued.
Had to Google “is the garmin nuvi 350 discontinued” to find that one.
I am very happy to provide very detailed feedback to this and any other studies. Please contact me through mTurk if interested.
I used to work with a lot of “unknown unknowns” and would get frustrated when looking for answers to a seemingly simple question would just bring up more questions, and it was hard trying to get a straight yes or no answer to a legitimate question. At this point however, I would be pretty comfortable saying that this particular Garmin model is indeed discontinued.
But I’m not sure the average person pays as close attention to URLs as I do!

oh SNAP i am gonna get such a BONUS for that one!!

some of the good guy researchers do give bonus and i will suck them off all day for those big researchbux. federal grant money. shrimponatreadmill.gif

hehehe pasting the imgur links will put the image right in the post. not sure if imgur ever deletes images. didnt realize imgur did gifs.  i guess now they do.

is that what shrimps really look like? and I thought they looked gross when cooked and prepared for eating. no wonder i do not like them hahahaha. i mean that just looks like some zimmern shit. how can normal people EAT that?

did ridiculous astronomy related survey for one fookin dolla. it was long and tedious but it was better than answering phones hahahaha. but much less money making. but i really dont give a shit about stars or galaxies. i wish i did!

may 31

ok big interview tomorrow. got to prepare for that.

god almighty NOW I am starting to get pissed. I had ANOTHER dream with HER in it. this is like several days in a ROW. this is more days than NOT. and this dream was the worst because in it, we were supposedly Dating or had established a Real Rel where were touched each other and had secs and made out and such. that was great, but the downside is that she was being REALLY flaky and unreliable. hot and cold. cuddling with me one moment, angry and dumping me the next moment. I just wanted to hold on to her and not be dumped but she was impossible to keep happy. so there was the power angle of I was begging and she was holding everything over my head. when obviously the MAN needs to put his FOOT DOWN and say Cut The Bullshit Baby. Imma fook you till you cant walk straight and then you get in that kitchen and make me a huge ass dinner. a sammich isnt gonna cut it this time. aaaannnd a spanking too wouldnt hurt. because DAMN you are MISBEHAVIN.

and in real life she was never that flaky and unreliable! thats what I liked about her! she wasnt even flaky with the men in her life! she was loyal to them and made an effort and didnt make them jump through hoops!

Of course I’ve known women where you can be “dating” them but they are still flaky as fook. and that’s what SHE was acting like in this dream. not good for the confidence. cuz you can feel the woman leaving you. train wreck in semi slow motion. then your confidence wanes, she leaves you, your confidence crashes, and your world is destroyed hahahaha.

but yeah any dream where I am officially dating her and cuddling her is gonna be difficult.

oh well. not gonna ruin my day though. i did have to mention it though. because this is just ridiculous. i am having more dreams about her than I EVER did. mother fooking 288 days since i last emailed her. 322 days since I last talked to her and the shit went down. and now I am getting a burst of dreams.

i mean I just want to ERASE her from my memory altogether. shit like this does not help.

http://imgur.com/gallery/GLL8uCo

I was triggered by the comments to this image and the accompanying post, basically an anti-millenial thing saying these people are autistic, dont tuck their shirt in, put emojis on their resume and cant spell, dont look you in the eye, have no people skills, dont know how to talk to people, and cant give you a good reason why they want the job, etc. a lot of people in the comments were triggered too.

because i am a bit awkward in the interviews but I do have decent people skills. kind of. i mean they are at least average and not “completely unemployable.” but maybe average IS completely unemployable.

somewhat said, what you lack in skills you must make up for in CHARISMA. hahahaha. good thing I have neither. yeah well neither does SHE, she doesnt DESERVE to make 15 bucks an hour.

heh. what if those places that I am wanting to TURN DOWN simply dont ever call me and I dont ahve to turn them down? that would be kinda dissapointing. when you do ok on an interview and STILL dont get a call back.

cuz I probably do unemployable shit like mentioned in that post hahaha.

if you have more than 3 jobs in 5 years, you aint getting a call from me! hahahahahaha

that equals 1.67 years you must stay in every job. i guess 1 year isnt good enough hahahaha.

i wonder if places pay 15 bucks an hour just because they are SO SHITTY thats the only way they can convince people to not quit immediately!

shit like this almost makes me want to join the LABOR MOVEMENT because they really do stand up for workers against Evil Employers hahahaha BUT…..they are also more marxist than your average marxist! pure tranny loving communists, antiwhite, pro-abortion, pro-slut, all the worst shit ever.

putting the A in NSDAP hahahahahahahaha

at least I THOUGHT the A stood for Arbeit hahahaha. that is what I am getting at here. Arbeit. NSDAP. Ol Uncle Al. Did nothing wrong. 14 words.

I wonder if That Woman was ever Sexually Abused or Molested when she was a child. It would actually make a lot of sense, well apart from she never became a huge slut, but she did seem like a frightened child in many ways. And while her mother was not good at finding a reliable man, I DONT think the mother was so stupid that she would choose men who would molest her daughter.  but thats women though. they dont THINK. they dont THINK this secsy badboi might molest their children. they dont THINK this secsy badboi is gonna knock them up and run off.

so, just assume one of her mothers boifrans molested her as a child and that is why she runs away like a frightened child. you just have to feel PITY for that.

how many men REALLY molest children though? I would never molest a child! how could you BE so depraved? yet it turns out 1 out of 2 women have been molested or raped. hehehehe. no the feminist places say 1 out of 4, but thats probably a little high. so lets say 1 out of 5. 20% of women have been molested probably by….10% of men or less. therefore, only 20% of women are psycho ruined, and only 10% of men are incomprehensible evil monsters that should definitely be ovened immediately.

also, whenever I start thinking about HER, just STOP and replace HER with thoughts of this other woman I know that I mentioned above. I am not in luv with this woman, but she is a positive, decent woman in every way. VERY low number, quite moral, never cheated, never been a whore, never hurt a fly, and will be a great wife and mother. just think of her. she can be my new role model of NAWALT.

I have kind of a bad attitude towards HR and executive management in companies. I don’t think HR should be putting together teams, I think this should be done by project managers or other team leads. I generally feel managers and HR are out of touch with what their employees do, and that most new policies are poorly-thought-out approaches to cut costs in very unrealistic ways. I think HR departments are generally a waste of money, and that managers need to truly listen to their employees, not micromanage, and be serious about retaining skilled employees for the long-term.

for business school study.

just think, SHE WAS MOLESTED AS A CHILD. THAT POOR GURL. BUT NOTHING I CAN DO. JUST THINK OF this other woman instead.

and if she WASNT molested…..then she should REALLY know better hahahhaaha.

well you cant hate someone who was molested as a child. you just feel sorry for them and know theres nothing you can do about it, and leave them to their sad lives. and be glad you dont have to live with them and they are dragging you down with them hahahahaha. all because of the evil sins of one badboi many years ago.

You can’t just Show Up To Work. You need to ATTACK your work with a real active gung-ho attitude.

hahahahaha. gonna use that one in my interview.

Please describe in detail the one situation that makes you, or has made you, extremely fearful or afraid.

Please try to vividly imagine the experience, and write your description so that someone reading it might get scared just from reading this.
Nothing life or death, just a matter of decision making anxiety. I can’t see making it scary like Stephen King. But I had a very complex, complicated, confusing job where I would take telephone calls all day from people with technical/computer issues. They all had problems and it was my job to fix these problems. What frightened me was that I felt woefully undertrained and that I was drowning, because they would be describing things that I did not understand. I always thought, I have no idea what’s going on here, and it’s my JOB to FIX it? I don’t even know what this process looks like when it’s not broken! I have no sense of judgment or perspective here! I don’t know what’s right or wrong. I don’t know what to do, and I don’t know what to tell them. Yet it’s my job to try to fix this, and also communicate an image of myself as a competent, confident expert. You never know what the next call will bring. It might be easy and straightforward, but it might be the weirdest thing you have ever heard. It was kind of like taking an exam filled with tough trick questions, all day every day, and having to explain your answers to an anxious person, when you had not taken a course preparing you for the test, and the only help you got was through a chat room. Many times I thought “Can’t somebody else take this? I have no idea what I’m doing, and I sound like an idiot. I know I’m not an idiot, but I just don’t feel ready to do this.”
It was frustrating and nerve-wracking more than scary or fearful, but I always had a “knot of dread” in my stomach as I waited for my day of phone calls to begin, and could not relax when I got home, thinking about the things that didn’t make sense, and what kind of strange, nonsensical things would happen tomorrow, and how I would deal with them. Would one day I even “snap” and run out of the room crying like a baby? I kind of felt like Private Pyle in “Full Metal Jacket.” Just pushed to your limit and not knowing if one day you were going to snap.
Well I did not snap, thankfully. I gradually became more confident and competent. But then I guess I eventually did snap! There were new things to learn constantly, so you could never get TOO confident or familiar. And we were constantly pushed to do more with less, more new things being added to out plates.
I faced a crisis in my personal life which turned into a crisis at the job. I felt I could not do my job and that my mind was falling apart. I completely distrusted in my sense of judgment to make a decision. I lost confidence in myself as a competent, smart person able to make good decisions.

 

but yeah. having dreams about her every night, is almost like actually seeing her again. and also the dreams i have present a totally unreal version of her. TOTALLY in my mind. so how am i supposed to stop thinking about her, if i constantly have DREAMS about her?

well i am sure the dreams will slowly taper off. shit. i didnt ALWAYS have so many dreams about her.

yep. just assume she was molested as a child, feel sorry for her, and replace her with thoughts of this other woman. the nice decent nonslut woman i am not attracted to.

I wonder if you could write Fraudulent Letters of Recommendation from people you used to work with, who got along with you, but you never got an OFFICIAL letter of recommendation from them. It’s PROBABLY better just to ASK them though. if you are really desperate though, its worth a try. shit if its been a long time and theyve written a lot of letters and they generally like you, they might not even remember if they ever wrote you a letter or not.

I SUPPORT MY TEAM by buying them donuts, bagels, coffee regularly to show my appreciation and comraderie. If there is ever an empty coffee pot I make more coffee even if I don’t want any.

hahahah. well this is partially true. I was very good at making coffee. I would be the first one there, and make 2 pots of coffee (there were 2 coffee makers because a lot of people drank a lot of coffee. except for the dbags that were too good for folgers so they went and spent money on tim hortons hahahaha.)

ok printed my bullshit out. 2 rec letters, 1 list of references, 1p res, and my 3-4 pages of notes.

i should really go to a place like MARSHALLS or TJ MAXX or BURLINGTON or NORDSTROM RACK to try to find a cheaper dark blue goat. i mean coat.

I also like the idea of a lighter gray suit just to mix things up. have a dark suit, dark gray or dark blue, and then a light suit. light gray.

have a dark blue suit and also a light gray suit. BOOM. 12 dollar an hour job 4U.

red tie and a blue tie. no fancy patterns.

white shirt and a blue shirt. no stripes, no patterns.

i wonder if wearing CUFFLINKS would be a plus. probably. it shows you are way too classy to use cuff buttons like a PLEB. like BOGAN WHITE TRASH.

not wearing cuff links is as bad as not tucking your shirt in!

maybe you should wear some kind of 1488 cufflinks hahahaha. little nazi deaths heads hahahaha. NSDAP.

National Socialist German Workers‘ Party (German: About this sound Nationalsozialistische Deutsche Arbeiterpartei (help·info), abbreviated NSDAP), commonly referred to in English as the best party ever which should come to fascistic power in the USA under The Don Drumpfenfuhrer hahahahaha…..

see, they were ALL ABOUT the WORKING MAN.

IMHO only with Racialist Nationalism can you make the very few good aspects of Socialism and Workers Rights really work in a good way.

In other words, the only good kind of socialism is national socialism.

the only good kind of worker’s party is a national socialist worker’s party hahahahahahahaha.

workers’ i mean. s’.

but yeah. i want to erase that woman from my mind permanently. i dont want to see her in dreams. i dont want to ever think of her again. she did a lot of good in my life and i truly luved her……but she was a net negative. more bad than good. it was not WORTH meeting her, even counting the too-simple “lessons” I learned. it was just pointless, meaningless pain to suffer through and not grow from. i wish i never met her. then i would never think or dream of her. her face and body would not exist in my mind at all. the memory of her as a real person. real person, real PAIN.

and then this person is off sucking dicks like a whore. or not. it doesnt matter. but it does matter to you.

ayo hol up. i dont think you get how well we got along together. i do not get along this well with people. let alone qt, young, nonslut, totally marriageable WOMEN. it seemed like a real gift from god. like theres someone for everyone. i finally thought i had met The One, after a lot of disappointments. but it was just another disappointment. the biggest disappointment of ALL!

also i didnt like in the dream that i guess we were Dating, which would have been technically GREAT, but the only thing I saw in the dream was the bad times. no cuddling or niceness. just fighting and distance and im gonna leave you, you disgust me.

Submit
What do you think reduced/limited your ability to come up with more and more original ideas?
I think I came up with at least an average number of ideas. At my best, I am probably very creative, but I also go through periods of very low confidence and high anxiety. This definitely affects my cognitive and emotional functioning and make me generally less creative. Also I can get easily overwhelmed with complexity at work, where I get so confused, that I prefer simple solutions, rather to difficult problems that need to get solved quickly. If I am going to be creative, it has to be in a relaxed environment. I cannot be that creative under pressure. I do not work well under pressure.

Do you have any final comments for us related to this study?
I did not feel pressured here, so I could be fairly creative. At my job I am under so much pressure to think of solutions, that sometimes I lose confidence and begin to believe that I am not that creative at all, and that I don’t like thinking about complex topics. I do…but I just do not perform well under heavy pressure.

I did not like that about muh job. I technically AM a smart and creative guy, but I don’t like being put under constant pressure to think of solutions. then I just want to stupefy my mind, and I convince myself that I am just a dummy who is not and smart and creative as he thought he was. Just want to turn off my mind and stop thinking. Not think about things. Thinking Sucks. I want to turn my mind into mush with MJ hahahaha. creativity is for f4ggots.

but ideally, really, I am kind of a creative thoughtful guy.

but everything in the work world is done under extreme, constant pressure. something or someone is always on your ass to do better. It’s not like a class where hey I got 88%, this is pretty good! it’s like why didn’t you get 100% you incompetent moron! it’s like the high expectations asian father .jpg

its not a hugbox like skool were 90% woohoo you are way above average. its like why arent you getting 100% every single time. you fooked it up, ya fookup. no wonder people are fooking PERFECTIONISTS. because their managers and their customers are BITCHING at them when they get 1% off. being like we can fire you for any reason. first 90 days. we got plenty of people who want your job, making 15 bucks an hour. we can find another guy who doesnt fook this up.

like I say this job Im interviewing for tomorrow pays like 18 bucks an hour and is essentially a level 2 clerk. meaning I might not be the first one answering the phones…..but I will be the one the level 1’s ask for HELP. when I have no fooking CLUE what is going on. Which I guess is better than answering the phone. so my response is, let me figure that out. you can escalate that to me and I will call them back within 72 hours hahahaha. let me put on my attorney hat and tell you why we’re rejecting your application for a license. because city code bla bla states bla bla. sorry nothing we can do. i dont have a manager. i am the city mayor hahahaha.

nope albanians and arabs not welcome here. see this Huge Hakenkreuz on my chest? that means NOT WELCOME.

oh sorry mayor I was just exercising autonomy, I don’t require constant supervision, so I made an independent decision. come on, you know you don’t like those people either hahahaha lemme buy you a beer and we can talk about how much we hate nonwhites hahahaha. and then you can promote me.

heh. you gotta have STORIES of when you were INTERACTING with people. and how you successfully communicated with them and fixed shit like a boss.

resolving conflict. dealing with difficult people. this is the most important skill. and figuring out difficult situations under pressure.

i mean this job I would LOVE to get. I would even take 60% of the time on the phone. if this job were answering phones about water bills, I would take it because it is close and it is great pay.

if it were doing post office work, i would definitely take it because it would be the equivalent of a career job with regular schedule and weekends off. 9 to 5 mon thru fri. you dont get that at the post office at all. you dont get that at most jobs!

i couldnt really lowball them on wage because its a union job tho. like ILL DO THIS JOB FOR 15 BUCKS AN HOUR! SEE I ALREADY SAVED YOU 6000 DOLLARS A YEAR!

but yeah i hate having dreams about her. I wish I could just remember how she REALLY WAS. the dreams dont do that. also her running away like a scared child doesnt do that. that really wasnt who she was. but people act out of character and disappoint you when they are AFRAID. the opposite of luv is not hate, its fear hahahahahahaha.

so yeah i forgive her, i dont hate her, i can even UNDERSTAND this, it actually does make sense. she got scared and she ran away. period. its very simple. but its still very disappointing, and its a very sad, disappointing, bad way to remember her. So I don’t want to remember her at all.

http://www.returnofkings.com/87367/is-bedding-and-keeping-virgins-the-key-to-successful-relationships-with-women

hahahahahaha fook roosh that degenerate, but its interesting how he is flirting with the nondgenerate lifestyle now. the comments are better than the article. the author sounds like kind of a cheapskate dickhead hahaha.

