WOULD FATHER HUHWHYTE CHILDREN WITH/10

[NOTE Dec 20 2016: This is part of my MERRY CHRISTmas celebration of poasting, where I will have posts the next 5 days thru CHRISTmas. ENJOY hahahaha. and I want to thank all my dear readers who understand that that just because I take the side of my own people, it doesn’t mean that I am hateful and violent and crazy and need to be reported. This USED to be what NORMAL PEOPLE did. NORMIES.

Also I started a New Job in December. You will not start seeing poasts about that for about another 7 months, hahahahaha. but just so you know, I DID eventually end up getting a Job. Not a bigboy job, not a job I can brag about as a grown man, but to say that I am Working at least 20 times more than I was is not an understatement. Also its very low stress and the people are very nice and i don’t have to answer phones with stupid crazy issues in a call center with calls all day from angry users with complicated problems that don’t make any sense! nope I barely answer the phone, everything is straightforward, I have smart experienced people 2 feet away I can ask questions no problem, its a 180 from previous job, and I REALLY NEEDED THIS. I AM VERY THANKFUL TO GOD AND MUH FAMILY for helping me on my struggle to get this job. It’s not a PROPER job….but it will do in the short term. plan is to impress the shit out of people here, get a few more written references, and move to a more substantial job in this Large Organization.]

may 25

had semi interesting dream where I was drunk and rambling and about to pass out and miraculously I was hanging out one on one with this woman from college I wish I had hung out more with because she had some real potential. I should have been putting moves on her (IRL as well as in the dream!) but in the dream I just passed out and she fell asleep next to me but I dont think we were actually touching. I woke up with a hangover and thought oh shit, I got SO drunk I couldn’t even properly Use Game on this woman hahahaha. If i hadnt been so raging drunk, I could have been more charming to her, and we maybe could have made out or at least cuddled. but why is she even here then? most women would have left right away in digust.

and then I had to leave and she hugged me and said call me, we should hang out again soon. usually they dont actually SAY that unless they mean it. and I thought YESSSS I still have a chance.

and that was basically it.

anyway she had real potential and could probably REPLACE and make me FORGET about that woman, well assuming we hung out and she didnt avoid me hahaha. onyl problem is i cant really hang out with her. well i technically CAN, she only lives 65 miles away or so. but shit. its probably even harder to start a rel long distance than it is to maintain an established rel which becomes long distance in the middle of it.

but this woman still looks good even though shes GOT to be 30 years old by now. I mean she is close to MY age. and I would STILL Date Her.

she wasnt a slut when I first met her but I think she became more sluttish throughout her 20s hahaha. and technically she is a career woman with not many fertile years left.  she didnt go to grad school immediately but she’s got a pretty good job and now she is going to a well known grad school which will prob take her career from darn good to really great.  a Thought Leader hahaha.  this is how you become a manager at a Good Career. I can’t even become a Junior Employee at a Good Career. we are kinda two different worlds there. whereas with That Woman, our world were closer.

post office interview tomorrow. mail processor. asking them direct questions about phone time, wage, benefits, how many positions open

well apparently the post office has a reputation for workplace bullying and abusive management, thats why people go postal. well if that happens i can just ragequit again and say I dont like saying anything negative but there was a very high level of workplace bullying there which could not be lessened through assertive communication.

Probably something to do with neurological pathways and training ourselves to think as moving towards self-acceptance vs moving away from it, while also seeing how prone we are to harsh self-criticism in the first place. I myself am EXTREMELY critical against myself and definitely should show more patience and compassion to myself. I am generally very nice to others as a rule. It would be good to show that same care to myself. I do have a history of depression, anxiety, failure, underachievement, general bad attitude.

well i liked having that dream about that other woman because it meant i CAN have feelings for other women besides That Woman….however I also felt regret that I didn’t pay attention to the woman in the dream during that time when we were both young and I actually lived near her. VERY near! She literally lived on the same block as me! but I only hung out with her a couple times, and always part of groups!

who knows, maybe she would have thought I was weird and would have avoided me in favor of other guys. but she was generally nice to me and didnt seem to know a lot of guys. at that time. she became more of a slut AFTER college hahaha. and now she’s fookin 30. still in shape, still looks very good, out of my league both in terms of looks and her career. she is well on her way to becoming a catlady. albeit a good looking one. very good looking one. and I know she’s a little bit crazy. And I would worry that she was a LOT crazy and would really leave me in the lurch if I ever got involved with her now. which I wont because I havent talked to her in 10 years and she lives 60 miles away. I just have dreams about her sometimes hahahaha.

heh. have never really experienced workplace bullying believe it or not. theres something i need to check off my bucket list hahahahaha. i imagine its worse than elementary school bullying because you cant escape it, and also in school, your teacher is more likely to care about you and want to help you, whereas at te workplace, your manager is much less likely to care and to help you out. in fact, your manager may well be the one bullying you. i think we can safely say that most TEACHERS dont bully their students.

No glitches or errors. I am committed to providing insightful and detailed feedback to assist Duke Fuqua produce the best research possible. Please contact me through mTurk if you would like further input on this or any other studies. Thank you.

hahahahahaha

I know top tier schools like Duke and Harvard have lots of money. If I can get on the inside track here, maybe I will get first crack at the Premium HITs hahahaha.

heh i have made 50 dollars in 7 days. and I still have a LOT of pending stuff from this time that will translate in MO MONAY for me.

but yeah. never had serious problems with workplace bullying or superbad cliques. i mean there were some cliques. and the worst thing i had to “deal” with was that WOMAN, and she wasnt BULLYING me, she was just breaking muh heart hahahaha. and I didnt DEAL with it, i just QUIT hahahaha.

i dont make a LOT at this mTurk but its good to even make a LITTLE. to see that I have made 50 dollars in 7 days, well thats nothing if youre working, shit thats nothing if youre getting unemployment, but when you have NO income, its a big improvement.

also my bitcoin microloans are useless and not a good return, lots of deadbeats there, and also US residents have been barred from investing any more money in BTCjam, so, thats as good as dead as me. I still have like 30 bucks tied up in there that I intend to get back.

and bitcoin poker, well i am losing money there. i am down. i have made more in 7 days on mturk than i have in more than a year playing poker. i am down on my initial investment for my whole poker career essentially. i can still break even but……i dont expect that in under a year.

these stanford women golfers are just very pretty hahaha. nice cute blond young 19 year old gurls. not slutty looking at all. I hope they dont take alotta cox at stanford. that is a very hard school to get into. im sure being a woman golfer helps.

may 26

https://forum.federalsoup.com/default.aspx?g=posts&t=38949#post423933

PSE means postal support employee

hehehehehe some terrible reviews here

http://www.postal-reporter.com/blog/letter-to-the-editor-the-life-of-a-postal-support-employee-pse/

https://forum.federalsoup.com/default.aspx?g=posts&t=42315#post461974

oh ho ho:

Below is a list of characteristics and values, some of which may be important to you and some of which may be unimportant. Please rank these values and qualities in order of their importance to you, from 1 to 13 with 1 = most important item and 13 = least important item. Click on an item in the list and drag it to the desired position to rank each item.

My values and qualities:

1 Relations with friends/family
2 Being kind to others
3 Social skills
4 Sense of humor
5 Business/managerial skills
6 Treating people fairly
7 Physical attractiveness
8 Athletics
9 Creativity
10 Neatness/tidiness
11 Artistic skills/Aesthetic appreciation
12 Music ability/appreciation
13 Spontaneity/living life in the moment

 

Based on this test, it is clear that you are racially biased at the unconscious level. More specifically, the results indicate that you have a strong preference in favor of White people compared to Black people. Below, you’ll see a graphical representation of where your test score places you compared to the population.

Please note that a significant amount of research in the social and behavioral sciences indicates that scores on this test predict people’s judgment of and behavior towards racial minorities. For example, one study demonstrated that people with racial bias often avoid being friends with racial minorities or treat them unfairly in social situations, even though they didn’t intend to. This means that there is a really good chance that you harbor unconscious bias towards Black people and are particularly likely to discriminate against them.

hahahahahahah GOOD! I HOPE Im a HUGE racist! but i think this is a deception, they didnt do SHIT.

Like I said above, I am fairly prejudiced and the “test” “confirmed” this, and I was sort of happy to see that. I DO favor people of my ethnicity over people who are not, although I don’t have hatred towards anyone, and I try to treat people of all races well. My goal is to do no harm and be kind to everyone. I am not mean or hurtful towards nonwhites. But I have a great appreciation and love for whites, I feel like they are my team. I would definitely not want to have mixed-race children. I would prefer to live in a majority-white community. I think all races are entitled to put their own race first. I don’t really feel guilty about white privilege. I am very interested in race. I think race is more than a social construct and that real differences exist between the races on a biological, genetic level. Again I am not hateful or violent or angry. I don’t make decisions that will harm nonwhites in any way, such as if I were in a position of authority where I might have some influence on “institutional racism.” That would definitely be an interesting moral dilemma however. I am very interested in participating in any research on race and attitudes and prejudice. I would advise researchers to study the thoughts of the “Alt Right”, which is a growing movement of thought which articulates ideas not commonly found in the modern university. Please contact me through mTurk if you need any detailed commentary. Thank you and good luck with your research.

HA! as i suspected, they said my diagnosis as very racist was false and not based on this reaction time task I did. but i AM very racist hahaha. I said the test itself sucked. then they said it WAS a valid test. I just have no idea what this valid test says about me being racist. maybe the test would say I am not racist at all. then i would be disappointed hahaha.

I am committed to helping researchers produce research of the best quality and I am happy to give very detailed feedback on any studies. Please contact me through mTurk if you are interested in very high-engagement and detail-oriented research participants.

anyway. interview at the damn post office. it wasnt too bad. post office is closer. but there is a lot of bad shit on the internet about this PSE thing, which is basically the shittiest job at the post office, and very hard to move out of. heck most jobs are very hard to move out of. promotions are a thing of the past. just being not fired or laid off is the new promotion. keeping your job with no raise is the new promotion hahaha.

there are horror stories. what I dont like is that they could start you at 3 am one day and 4 pm the next day, and you can have split shifts where you work 5 hours, get off 4 hours, then come back and work 5 more hours, then come back in 8 hours and work a 16 hour shift with no break or lunch.

i am honestly up in the air here. They say with the post office the managers are incompetent at best and abusive at worst. these guys didnt seem abusive. I felt them getting bored as I rambled on and on hahaha. he made it sound like split shift would not happen more than once a week. but yeah the PSE are fill in people.

what IS good is that its all BACK OFFICE stuff, very little customer contact. no phones. Just processing pieces of mail. Of course this is not without its problems as the machine can fook up and you are measured carefully and have to produce x amount so the carriers can take them out at y o clock. also lots of lifting of 70 pounds and lifting. Sounds like you could get in pretty good shape. I am ok with that, tho not sure I can lift 70 pounds hahaha.

I am more concerned wiht the machine getting a rubber band caught in it, so it finishes processing 45 minutes late, which enrages carriers because they are also PSE’s under the gun trying to finish their routes by 5pm or they are fired.

but I guess it really depends on your post office, your managers.

and PSE is not a job, it is a class of worker. You can be a PSE carrier, PSE processing clerk (which is what i think this is.) then the serious tenured people are “regulars” which I think are the same as “Career.” they are cutting way back on these. it is basically impossible to get a career job, and people have been PSE’s for 7 years with no raise, told to “keep waiting, hold on” for a career spot. I guess the benefits of career are better health care, better pay, raises, more breaks hahaha.

I honestly dont know. I am a little scared and apprehensive but less than with the phones. but here i am apprehensive about the weirdass schedule and a Work Culture that is notorious crabs in a bucket shit. and PSE’s are always at the bottom of the bucket. and some places dont want to train you. just figure it out and dont fook it up. more than a couple RUN DONT WALK reviews. IT’s impossible to tell about this particular office. The 3 managers I talked to today seemed ok. The “customer service manager” was younger than me and said he also had a useless degree hahahaha. well he is certainly not a PSE. are all managers regulars?  how did such a young man get that job?  the two other guys were older. one was a fat white guy who was not very charismatic and there was a black man who kinda seemed like the Alpha Male, had a somewhat intimidating presence but he was nice enough.

the waiting area before I went to go in to the actual interview was atrocious. it was a dimly lit cramped space with peeling wallpaper. i got there early, probably too early. they didnt bring me in till 15 minutes after the appointment time, whilst I waited in that ungodly little area.

