ALWAYS DASH UP AND CLOSE THE GAP – SOMETHING IS BETTER THAN NOTHING

dec 24, 11:53 am

ok i swear i will start wrapping presents in about…30 mins. just researching unemployment benefits. bennies. where muh got dam welfare check, first of the month, hehehehe.

muh new job does deal alot more with the manager speak and buzzwords, which is great in my opinion, because I can just spit those back at them, AND recycle them in muh resume. I have been there 1 week and could ALREADY make a MUCH more impressive Resume Entry for this job, than I could for being at muh old job for 5 years, and struggle to come up with anything impressive. New job looks a LOT better on paper, in other words, which help permanently strengthen muh res, GOD willing.

would DEF bang kyla grogran on the weather channel. good lord. every inch. holy crap. would just go hogwild on dat bod. even if she is old! she has kept herself in VERY good shape.

was at the grocery store and saw a gurl from muh old job, and she had left that job months before I did, and I always thought she was nice and cute and SORTA regretted not Sacking Up and Asking Her Out To A Nice Dinner Date, because she could have sat on muh face ALL day, and prob would have even been fun just to make out and cuddle with. Nice, cute, pleasant, and potentially VIRTUOUS gurl!

So I had just exited checkout and the store was PACKED and I noticed her about 10 feet in front of me, took a second to recognize her, she didn’t see me because I was sort of behind her. Basically I had to immediately decide whether I was gonna dash up to her right then and there and immediately Ask Her Out or Get Her Phone Number in a Crowded Supermarket Parking Lot on Xmas Eve Eve. I hesitated for 2 seconds and the gap increased, and she “got away.” However then I vowed that if I ever saw her AGAIN, then I WOULD dash in, close the gap, and do an Blatant Masculine Charming Ask.

but yeah. nice, cute, potentially virtuous, young, could somf all day, but much skinnier than muh preferred “big girls”, but don’t think it would be a dealbreaker, hehehe.

Lesson Learned: If you see a gurl like this and have a split second of indecision, THAT will be the Dealbreaker. Just Run Up To Her and Ask Her Out on a Date Right then and there IMMEDIATELY. Time is SO of the essence. Who cares if your delivery sucks. Here, anything is better than nothing.

It helps if you got along ok with the person before, hehehe, and I did.

Life Lesson: Dress Pants look a LOT more dressy and professional and adult and grown up and Successful and Winning than Non-Dress Cotton Khakis, esp w no crease.

Magic Bullet: MAKE SURE YOU WEAR NONCOTTON CREASED DRESS PANTS TO EVERY JOB INTERVIEW.

you can buy them from kohls for $36, which IS expensive as f00k, but hopefully you can make them last 2 or 3 years, and you don’t need 5 or 7 pairs, just 2 or 3 at the very most.

However, know that Young Women and Teens spend way more than $36 on one pair of JEANS.

later. 7:07 pm. went to xmas mass on xmas eve afternoon, get it over with, didn’t want to get up early on xmas, hehe. the mass was packed. muh church is not great for Big Masses because the people really squeeze in a little too close. but mission accomplished.

muh big secret is, I have been saving a small “magic brownie” to eat at just the right time. at that time I will prob write/blog LIKE A MADMAN, write 9000 posts at once, because my mind WILL be RACING for HOURS. so I was toying with doing that tonight, in an hour or two. obviously need to have the next day off.

i am 99% sure they will not drug test and I am 99% sure a number of people there are regular Medicine Takers.

like I have specifically talked to people who said they were never drug tested.

so that is really the only thing that would make me legit paranoid.  i had orig said that I would not do it till I had been working in the job 1 month, so middle of january. not I want to try it after 1.5 weeks, hehehe.

YEAH, I really should do that. now leaning towards that. but there will be some intense writing around then, I can assure you. I think that’s the only think I CAN do when muh mind is racing. that and Exercising. Take Medicine, Exercise, and Write.

Yep in hindsight I wish I had dashed up to that girl in the parking lot. actually I could have gotten to her before she left the store, so we would not be talking outside in the freezing cold. because lord she was really cute, really nice, could SOMF ALL DAY, lord the things I would do to every inch of her little body.

LESSON LEARNED: ALWAYS DASH UP AND ASK ASAP. CLOSE THE DEAL IMMEDIATELY.

